Term Dates

2021

Term 1

Students First Day of Term 1 - Monday 8 February 

Students Last Day of Term 1 - Thursday 1 April  

School Holidays: Friday 2 April - Sunday 18 April 2021
Students return to school on Tuesday 20 April for Term 2 


Term 2

Students First Day of Term 2 - Tuesday 20 April 

Friday 4 June - Staff Development day. No students except Year 11 and 12 exam students.

Monday 7 June - College closed for WA Day

Students Last Day of Term 2 - Friday 2 July 

School Holidays: Saturday 3 July - Sunday 18 July 2021
Students return to school on Tuesday 20 July for Term 3. 


Term 3

Students First Day of Term 3 - Tuesday 20 July 

Students Last Day of Term 3 - Friday 24 September 

Monday 27 September - Public Holiday Queens Birthday 

School Holidays: Saturday 25 September - Sunday 10 October 2021
Students return to school on Monday 11 October for Term 4. 


Term 4

Students First Day of Term 4 - Monday 11 October 

Students Last Day of Term 4 - Thursday 16 December 

School Holidays: Friday 17 December - Sunday 30 January 2022
Students return to school on Monday 31 January 2022 for Term 1. 

 

2022

Term 1

Students First Day of Term 1 - Monday 31 January 2022 

Students Last Day of Term 1 - Friday 8 April 2022. 

School Holidays: Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April

 

First day of school for students is Monday 8 February 2021 with a normal start time of 8:35am. Students are to assemble in the following areas (as indicated below) and highlighted on the map.