Pastoral Care

Students have a team of people they can speak to about their pastoral care needs.

This includes matters regarding uniform, social issues, mental health, classes, homework, attendance, study, subject selection, career pathways and more.

Kim Fragall – Student Services Manager

Paije Minchin – Student Services Coordinator

Beni Hasler – House Support Officer (Stirling)

Sharima Atkinson – House Support Officer (Avon)

Leanne Bextrum – House Support Officer (Swan)

Tracey Ginder – House Support Officer (Henley)

Also a part of the student services team are:

Psychologist, Caitlyn Dellar

Defence Transition Mentor (DTM), Janelle Wallace

Aboriginal and Islander Education Officer (AIEO), Larissa Williams

First Aid Officer, Joanne Hunt

Chaplain, Luan Cryne

Community Health Nurse, Lindsey Smith.

All of Student Services team can be reached via our main reception number of 9297 9700.