Term Dates

The College is closed on all public holidays.

Term Dates for 2019/2020

Term 4 2019: Monday 14 October – Thursday 19 December 2019

School Holidays: Friday 20 December 2019 – Sunday 2 February 2020

Term 1 2020: Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April 2020

School Holidays: Friday 10 April – Tuesday 28 April 2020

Term 2 2020: Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July 2020
* Please note there will be a student free day this term on May 29, 2020

School Holidays: Saturday 4 July – Monday 20 July 2020

Term 3 2020: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September 2020

School Holidays: Saturday 26 September – Sunday 11 October 2020

Term 4 2020: Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December 2020

School Holidays: Friday 18 December – Sunday 31 January 2021