Term Dates

The College is closed on all public holidays.

Upcoming term dates for 2019

Term 1 2019:  Mon 4 February – Fri 12 April, 2019

School Holidays: Sat 13 April – Mon 29 April, 2019

Term 2 2019: Tues 30 April – Fri 5 July, 2019*

School Holidays: Sat 6 July – Mon 22 July, 2019

*Please note there will be a student free day on Friday 31 May, 2019.

Term 3 2019: Tues 23 July – Fri 27 September 2019

School Holidays: Sat 28 September – Sun 13 October 2019

Term 4 2019: Mon 14 October – Thurs 19 December 2019

School Holidays: Fri 20 December 2019 – Sun 2 February 2020

School development days

Staff undertake professional learning and planning activities on the following dates, when the College is open but students do not attend.

Thursday 31st January, 2019

Friday 1st February, 2019

Monday 29th April, 2019

Friday 31st May, 2019

Monday 22nd July, 2019

Friday 20th December, 2019