Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021

School Holidays: Friday 18 December 2020 – Sunday 31 January 2021

Term 1 2021: Monday 8 February – Thursday 1 April 2021

School Holidays: Friday 2 April – Sunday 18 April 2021

Term 2 2020: Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July 2021

School Holidays: Saturday 3 July – Sunday 18 July 2021

Term 3 2020: Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September 2021

School Holidays: Saturday 25 September – Sunday 10 October 2021

Term 4 2020: Monday 11 October – Thursday 16 December 2021

School Holidays: Friday 17 December – Sunday 30 January 2022

First day of school for students is Monday 8 February 2021 with a normal start time of 8:35am. Students are to assemble in the following areas (as indicated below) and highlighted on the map.