Term Dates

2022

Term 1

Students First Day of Term 1 - Monday 31 January 

Students Last Day of Term 1 - Friday 8 April 

School Holidays: Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April
Students return to school on Tuesday 26 April 


Term 2

Students First Day of Term 2 - Tuesday 26 April 

Monday 6 June - College Closed WA Day 

Students Last Day of Term 2 - Friday 1 July  

School Holidays: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July 2021
Students return to school on Tuesday 19 July for Term 3. 


Term 3

Students First Day of Term 3 - Tuesday 19 July 

Students Last Day of Term 3 - Friday 23 September 

School Holidays: Saturday 24 September - Sunday 9 October 2022
Students return to school on Monday 10 October for Term 4. 


Term 4

Students First Day of Term 4 - Monday 10 October 

Students Last Day of Term 4 - Thursday 15 December